It's Tailgating Season!  Grill out with grass-fed beef boxes.  Shop

Deals

FREE
Saturday, Oct. 16 10:00am-1:00pm

Flavors of Fall Fest

Bring the whole family out to Farmview on
Saturday, Oct. 16 from 10:00 a.m. to 2:00
p.m. for our annual Flavors of Fall Festival!
Along with family-friendly activities, live
music, fun photo ops, and tasty fall treats,
our seasonal farmers market will be open
from 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

Upcoming events

    Saturday, Oct 16, 10am-2pm

    Flavors of Fall Festival

    Bring the whole family out for a fun-filled day at Farmview Market for our an...

    Saturdays all summer long!

    Rock House Creamery Tour

    Spend a the morning immersing yourself in the world of the Rock House Creamer...

    Saturday, Nov 6, 11am-1pm

    Thanksgiving Tasting Event

    We invite everyone to join us Sat., Nov. 6 from 11a- 1p for Friendsgiving at ...

    Saturday, Dec 4, 9am-1pm

    Holiday Market

    Celebrate an exciting Christmas themed Holiday Market at Farmview on Saturday...

    Saturday, May 1, 9am-2pm

    Spring Harvest Festival

    Join us Saturday, May 1, from 9a-2p as we celebrate the opening of the Farmer...

    Saturday, Jun 19, 10am – 1p.m

    Dad-D-Q

    Spend a fun afternoon at Farmview Market Saturday, Jun. 19, from 10 a.m.- 1 p...

    Saturday, Jul 3, 11am-1pm

    Local Heroes

    Join us on Saturday, Jul. 3 from 11a-1p as we celebrate our local heroes— our...

    Saturday, July 24, 11am-2pm

    Farmtastic Family Fun Day

    Join us to celebrate the Farm Bureau Foundation for Agriculture's Book ...