FREE SHIPPING on Orders of $100 or More  Shop

Meet the Farmview Team 

Joshua Alexander

General Manager

joshua@kellyreg.com

Alan Whitaker 

Fresh Meats / Butcher Manager 

alan@farmviewmarket.com

Kyle Beckham

Café Manager

 kbeckham@farmviewmarket.com

Ed Brigman

 Produce Manager

edward@farmviewmarket.com

John Stapleton 

Culinary Butcher / Operations Manager

john@farmviewmarket.com 

Julie Alliston

Grocery Manager

julie@farmviewmarket.com 

Mariah Barnes 

Head Chef

mariah@farmviewmarket.com 

Tequila Lewis 

Administrative Assistant

tequila@farmviewmarket.com

Laura Rotroff 

Vice President of Marketing

Laura@kellyreg.com

Debbie Malone

Creative Director

Debbie@kellyreg.com

Brooke Shepherd 

eCommerce Manager 

bshepherd@kellyreg.com 

Victoria Edmands 

Marketing Manager

vedmands@kellyreg.com

John Mancini 

Vice President of Sales - Specialty Channels

jmancini@kellyreg.com